If You Love The One Of A Kind Earrings You Bought From Us,

Please Leave An Honest Review To Help Us Keep Growing!

We Truly Appreciate Your Kind Words & Support Of This Small Business! 

Thank You! 


Or Leave A Review Here For All Website Visitors to See! 

Add comment

Comments

Hannah
5 months ago

I love these earrings! They are all so unique and beautiful. I keep coming back to check for new designs I love! ❤️

MARY CHANDLER
10 months ago

Absolutely the highest quality in jewelry that you can find. Along with the fact that the are all one of a kind.

Cierra
10 months ago

Thank you Mary for your kind words of support! I am so happy you found earrings that reflect your inner beauty!

Linda Thompson
a year ago

I love my earrings from Earring Meadows. I would not call it craft jewelry; she is a "jewelry designer". Her eye and special talent for putting together the intricate parts for a complete whole is unique to her alone! Beautiful jewelry! But here's the thing--she designs them AND makes them. What a find.

Cierra - Owner and Artisan
5 months ago

Thank you so much for your kind words Linda! I absolutely love seeing you at each festival and I've loved watching you find earrings that reflect your unique inner beauty. I love what I do, but I love my customers even more!

Jan
a year ago

Very talented artist.

Cierra - Owner and Artisan
5 months ago

Hello Jan, Thank you so much! Glad your enjoying your earrings!

Channing
a year ago

You can always find the perfect gift no matter what the occasion

Cierra - Owner and Artisan
5 months ago

Thank you Channing! So glad you were able to find just the right one of a kind gift!

Amber
a year ago

Beautiful work. Did an amazing job on a special request for me!

Cierra - Owner and Artisan
5 months ago

Hi Amber! You are a pleasure to work for and I'm so glad you are happy with your special request!

Rating: 5 stars
1 vote